Indigenous – it’s still style #worthwearing (scarf review)

I’ve already declared my love for Indigenous, so this won’t be new. I was so excited to have the chance to review another of their fabulous pieces – the tassel scarf. I love this piece so much, I brought it on vacation (which is where I’m sitting now 🙂 )

I’ve worn it with red…

image

image

I’ve worn it with yellow…

securedownload-1
image

securedownload

I’ve even worn it with neutral colors (no pics that day).

It’s a very versatile piece that’s just perfect for this time of year. Check it, and all of their lovely fair trade, organic, artisan-made Eco fashion here and decide for yourself that its style worth wearing.

Leave a Reply

